American University of Beirut Medical Center
Home / Find a Doctor Faculty of Medicine

Department of Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine
AUB
 > Home
 > Our Profile
 > Ongoing Research
 > Publications
 > News
 > Useful Links
 > Sitemap
 > Contact Us
For Patients


> Find a Doctor
> Patient Services
> Educational Material


For Professionals


> Education
> Pediatrics Manual
> Newborn Services Manual
> Bylaws


Programs

> Brave Heart Fund
> Children's Cancer Center
   of Lebanon

> Neurogenetics

> Inborn Errors of Metabolism (IEM) Program
Photo Gallery






FIND A DOCTOR



General Pediatrics
Majd Ariss-Timani, MD, MPH
General Pediatrics, Adolescent Medicine
ma01@aub.edu.lb
Charles Ayoub, MD
General Pediatrics
moniquea@dm.net.lb
Mona Nabulsi-Khalil, MD, MSc
General Pediatrics, Evidence-Based Medicine
mn04@aub.edu.lb
Durriya Sinno, MD
General Pediatrics, Developmental Pediatrics
ds03@aub.edu.lb
 
 
(Top)

Neonatology
Lama Charafeddine, MD
General Pediatrics, Neonatology
lc12@aub.edu.lb
Nabil Mounla, MD
General Pediatrics, Neonatology
nm11@aub.edu.lb
Khalid Yunis, MD
General Pediatrics, Neonatology
kayunis@aub.edu.lb
     
(Top)

Pediatric Cardiology
Fadi Bitar, MD
Pediatric Cardiology
fbitar@aub.edu.lb
Mariam Arabi, MD
Pediatric Cardiology
ma81@aub.edu.lb
Ziad Bulbul, MD
Pediatric Cardiology
zb21@aub.edu.lb

   
(Top)

Pediatric Critical Care
Marianne Majdalani, MD
General Pediatrics, Pediatric Critical Care and Emergency Care
mn40@aub.edu.lb
Rana Sharara, MD
General Pediatrics, Pediatric Critical Care
rsharara@aub.edu.lb
 
   
(Top)

Pediatric Endocrinology
Samir Najjar, MD
Emeritus Professor
Pediatric Endocrinology
snajjar@aub.edu.lb
Hala Tfayli, MD
Pediatric Endocrinology
ht31@aub.edu.lb
 
   
(Top)

Pediatric Gastroenterology
Nadine Yazbeck, MD
General Pediatrics, Pediatric Gastroenterology
ny12@aub.edu.lb

 
   
(Top)

Genetics
Chantal Farra, MD
Genetics, Genetic Counseling
cf07@aub.edu.lb
Rose-Mary Boustany, MD
Pediatric Neurology/ Genetics
rb50@aub.edu.lb
 
   
(Top)

Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
Miguel Abboud, MD
Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
abboudm@aub.edu.lb
Ibrahim Dabbous, MD
General Pediatrics, Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
id04@aub.edu.lb
Hassan El Solh, MD
Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
hassan.solh@aub.edu.lb
Samar Muwakkit Balaa, MD
General Pediatrics, Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
sm03@aub.edu.lb
Raya Saab, MD
Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
rs88@aub.edu.lb
Nidale Tarek, MD
Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
nt29@aub.edu.lb
(Top)

Inherited Metabolic Diseases
Pascale Karam, MD
General Pediatrics, Inherited Metabolic Diseases
pk06@aub.edu.lb

 
   
(Top)

Pediatric Infectious Diseases
Ghassan Dbaibo, MD
General Pediatrics, Pediatric Infectious Diseases
gdbaibo@aub.edu.lb
Rima Hanna Wakim, MD
General Pediatrics, Pediatric Infectious Diseases
rh08@aub.edu.lb
Salim Musallam, MD
General Pediatrics, Pediatric Infectious Diseases
sm66@aub.edu.lb
     
(Top)

Pediatric Nephrology
Sami Sanjad, MD
Pediatric Nephrology
ss19@aub.edu.lb

 
   
(Top)

Pediatric Neurology
Rose-Mary Boustany, MD
Pediatric Neurology/ Neurogenetics
rb50@aub.edu.lb
Mohamad Mikati, MD
Adjunct
Adult and Pediatric Neurology and Epilepsy
mohamad.mikati@duke.edu
Rolla Shbarou, MD
Pediatric Neurology/ Epilepsy
rs07@aub.edu.lb

   
(Top)

Pediatric Pulmonology
Salman Mroueh, MD
General Pediatrics, Pediatric Pulmonology
smroueh@aub.edu.lb

 
   
(Top)

Department of Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine American University of Beirut Medical Center